Biomedical Computer Science and Mechatronics

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexander Sutor
Head of Institute

alexander.sutor@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
f +43 50-8648-673885
umit.at/ims

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistant

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit.at/ibia

David Demetz
Junior Scientist

david.demetz@umit.at
umit.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Hochradel
Junior Scientist

klaus.hochradel@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3904
umit.at/ims

Mag. rer. nat. Raphael Lamprecht
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

raphael.lamprecht@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3803

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Pandurevic
Junior Scientist

dominik.pandurevic@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3957
www.umit.at/ims