Biomedizinische Informatik und Mechatronik

Department-Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elske Ammenwerth
Institutsleiterin

elske.ammenwerth@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3809
f +43 50-8648-673809
www.umit.at/iig

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Arthur Angerer
Universitätsassistent

arthur.angerer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4002
f +43 50-8648-674002
www.umit.at/iace

Simon Bachler, MSc
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

simon.bachler@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4038
f +43 50-8648-674038
www.umit.at/iace

zu den Details

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Baumgarten
Institutsleiter

daniel.baumgarten@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3827
f +43 50-8648-673827
www.umit.at/iebe

Simone D'Alessandro, MSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

simone.dalessandro@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3934

a.o. Univ.-Prof. DDI Dr. Fadi Dohnal
Leiter der Division

fadi.dohnal@umit.at
t +43 512-507-37182
www.umit.at/melz

Dr. med. univ. Verena Dornauer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

verena.dornauer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3912

Univ.-Doz. DDr. Karl Fritscher
Leiter der Research Gruppe MSMI

karl.fritscher@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3908
f +43 50-8648-673908
www.umit.at/ibia

Veronica Gonella, MSc
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

veronica.gonella@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3984
f +43 50-8648-673984
www.umit.at/iebe

Thilo Gorfer, BSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

thilo.gorfer@umit.at
www.umit.at/ehealth

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Hackl
Assistenzprofessor

werner.hackl@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3806
f +43 50-8648-673806
www.umit.at/iig

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Handler
Universitätsassistent

michael.handler@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3818
f +43 50-8648-673818
www.umit.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Friedrich Hanser
Universitätsassistent

friedrich.hanser@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3846
f +43 50-8648-673846
www.umit.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Hochradel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

klaus.hochradel@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3904
umit.at/ims

Markus Hönig, B.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

markus.hoenig@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3851

ao. Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Alexander Hörbst
Institutsleiter

alexander.hoerbst@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3814
www.umit.at/ehealth

CV

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Hörtnagel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

wolfgang.hoertnagel@umit.at
t +43 512-507-37183
www.umit.at/melz

Lukas Huber, MSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

lukas.huber@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3813
www.umit.at/ehealth

Dr. Bogdan Ianosi
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

bogdan.ianosi@umit.at

Dipl.-Ing. Aaron Jaufenthaler, BSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

aaron.jaufenthaler@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3975
f +43 50-8648-673975
www.umit.at/iebe

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Roland Kienast, BSc.
Laborleiter, Universitätsassistent

roland.kienast@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4003
f +43 50-8648-674003
www.umit.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Phillip Kronthaler, B.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

phillip.kronthaler@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4011
f +43 50-8648-674011
www.umit.at/iace

zu den Details

Mohammadali Maghzinajafabadi, M.Sc B.Sc A.Sc.
Junior Scientist

Mohammadali.Maghzinajafabadi@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3865

Mag. Renate Nantschev
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

renate.nantschev@umit.at

CV

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Netzer
Universitätsassistent

michael.netzer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3828
f +43 50-8648-673828
www.umit.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Pandurevic
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

dominik.pandurevic@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3957
www.umit.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Samuel Pröll
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

samuel-martin.proell@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-39-3851
www.umit.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Patrik Raudaschl, Bakk.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

patrik.raudaschl@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
www.umit.at/ibia

Marcus Riesmeier, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

marcus.riesmeier@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3978
f +43 50-8648-673978
www.umit.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Jelena Ristic
Laborleiterin

jelena.ristic@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4030
f +43 50-8648-674030
www.umit.at/iace

Michael Schaller, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

michael.schaller@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
f +43 50-8648-673912
www.umit.at/iig

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Schier, BSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

peter.schier@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3828
f +43 50-8648-673828
www.umit.at/iebe

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Schubert
Institutsleiter

rainer.schubert@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3804
f +43 50-8648-673804
www.umit.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Marco Schweitzer, BSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

marco.schweitzer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3868
f +43 50-8648-673868
www.umit.at/ehealth

Sabine Seitz
Assistentin

sabine.seitz@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistentin

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit.at/ibia

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexander Sutor
Institutsleiter

alexander.sutor@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
f +43 50-8648-673885
umit.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Elias Tappeiner
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

elias.tappeiner@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3851
www.umit.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Tappeiner
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter


t +43 50-8648-4012
f +43 50-8648-674012
www.umit.at/iace

Dr. rer. Nat. Johannes Vorwerk
Universitätsassistent

johannes.vorwerk@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3832
www.umit.at/iebe

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Welk
Professor / Vertretung Vorsitz RCSEQ

martin.welk@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3974
www.umit.at/ibia

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Woittennek
Institutsleiter

frank.woittennek@umit.at
t +43 50 8648 3976
f +43 50-8648-673976
www.umit.at/iace

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Wurm
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

jens.wurm@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3977
f +43 50-8648-673977
www.umit.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Mariusz Zamojski
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

mariusz.zamojski@umit.at
t +43 512-507-37184
www.umit.at/melz

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Baumgartner
Assoziierter Forscher

christian.baumgartner@tugraz.at
t +43 50-8648-3980

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Dehmer

matthias.dehmer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3851
www.umit.at/ibia

Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stephan Dreiseitl
Assoziierter Forscher

stephan.dreiseitl@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980
www.umit.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Leber
Assoziierter Forscher

stefan.leber@umit.at

CV

Univ.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bernhard Pfeifer
Assoziierter Forscher, Gastdozent

bernhard.pfeifer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980

Mag. Dr. Renate Ranegger, BSc.
Assoziierte Forscherin

rranegger@arttrain.com

CV

Dr. Klaus Weinberger
Assoziierter Forscher, Gastdozent

klaus@weinberger-consulting.com
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980